Iowa Democratic County Parties

/Iowa Democratic County Parties
Iowa Democratic County Parties2018-07-31T18:46:01+00:00

Adair County

Thaddeus Hawley, Chair

Adams County

Jackie Cordon, Chair

Alamakee County

Karen Pratte and Lori Egan, Chair

Appanoose County

Davana Jackson and Susan McDanel, Chair

Audubon County

Shelby Young, Chair

Benton County

Rosemary Schwartz, Chair

Black Hawk County

Vikki Brown, Chair

Boone County

Tim Winter, Chair

Bremer County

Al Charlson, Chair

Buchanan County

Dan Callahan, Chair

Buena Vista County

Jim Eliason, Chair

Butler County

Jane Close, Chair

Calhoun County

Margaret (Faith) Blaskovich, Chair

Carroll County

Peter Leo, Chair

Cass County

Sherry Toelle, Chair

Cedar County

Larry Hodgden, Chair

Cerro Gordo County

JoAnn Hardy, Chair

Cherokee County

Brian Gerjets, Chair

Chickasaw County

Amanda Glaser, Chair

Clarke County

Steve Waterman, Chair

Clay County

Ryan Odor, Chair

Clayton County

Brian Bruening, Chair

Clinton County

Bill Jacobs, Chair

Crawford County

Beth Vogt, Chair

Dallas County

Bryce Smith, Chair

Davis County

Cheryll Jones, Chair

Decatur County

Marjie Foster, Chair

Delaware County

Robin Stone, Chair

Des Moines County

Tom Courtney and DiAnne Lerud-Chubb, Chair

Dickinson County

Brett Copeland, Chair

Dubuque County

Steve Drahozal, Chair

Emmet County

Laura Hoffman, Chair

Fayette County

Tim O'Brien, Chair

Floyd County

William Baresel, Chair

Franklin County

Catherine Crooks, Chair

Fremont County

Alice Hodde, Chair

Greene County

Chris Henning, Chair

Grundy County

Tracy Freese, Chair

Guthrie County

Kathy Miller, Chair

Hamilton County

Kathy Getting, Chair

Hancock County

Gary Gelner, Chair

Hardin County

Drew Kloetzer, Chair

Harrison County

Jan Creasman, Chair

Henry County

Jeff Fager, Chair

Howard County

Laura Hubka, Chair

Humboldt County

Chair, Chair

Ida County

Eric Wells, Chair

Iowa County

J.T. Egley, Chair

Jackson County

Dave Kunzweiler & Donna Duvall , Chair

Jasper County

Michelle Smith, Chair

Jefferson County

Susie Drish, Chair

Johnson County

Christopher Taylor, Chair

Jones County

Gary Hart, Chair

Keokuk County

Tanner Halleran, Chair

Kossuth County

Steve King, Chair

Lee County

Mary Jo Riesberg, Chair

Linn County

Bret Nilles, Chair

Louisa County

Sally Walker-Jondal, Chair

Lucas County

Jim Zastawniak and Jim Mefferd, Chair

Lyon County

Adam Kerkvliet, Chair

Madison County

Alan Feirer, Chair

Mahaska County

Eric Palmer, Chair

Marion County

Ann Fields, Chair

Marshall County

Jeannine Grady, Chair

Mills County

Donna Crum, Chair

Mitchell County

Kurt Meyer, Chair

Monona County

Kenneth Mertes, Chair

Monroe County

Calahan Whisler, Chair

Montgomery County

Joey Norris, Chair

Muscatine County

Kelcey Brackett, Chair

O’Brien County

Karen Sterk, Chair

Osceola County

Kathy Winter, Chair

Page County

Chris Adcock, Chair

Palo Alto County

Allie Wirtz, Chair

Plymouth County

Mark Sturgeon, Chair

Pocahontas County

Jerry Depew, Chair

Polk County

Sean Bagniewski, Chair

Pottawattamie County

Scott Punteney, Chair

Poweshiek County

Rachel Bly and John Grennan, Chair

Ringgold County

Gary Keplinger, Chair

Sac County

Tonya Ramsey, Chair

Scott County

Elesha Gayman, Chair

Shelby County

Ellen Walsh-Rossman & Amber Mohr, Chair

Sioux County

Travis Andersen, Chair

Story County

Madalyn Anderson, Chair

Tama County

Dave Degner, Chair

Taylor County

Betty Brummett and Lisa Jensen, Chair

Union County

Tiffany Gale, Chair

Van Buren County

Twyla Peacock, Chair

Wapello County

Zach Simonson, Chair

Warren County

Crystal Schrader, Chair

Washington County

Kim Davis, Chair

Wayne County

Nancy Camardo, Chair

Webster County

Julie Geopfert, Chair

Winnebago County

Lisa Ralls, Chair

Winneshiek County

Nathan Thompson, Chair

Woodbury County

Jeremy Dumkrieger, Chair

Worth County

Jane Podgorniak, Chair

Wright County

Chair Name, Chair