We’re proud to be represented by fantastic Democrats in all levels of government in Iowa. Meet your Iowa Democratic Elected Officials here!

Abby Finkenauer
Abby FinkenauerCongress (IA-01)
Dave Loebsack
Dave LoebsackCongress (IA-02)
Cindy Axne
Cindy AxneCongress (IA-03)
Tom Miller
Tom MillerAttorney General
Rob Sand
Rob SandState Auditor
Mike Fitzgerald
Mike FitzgeraldState Treasurer
Janet Petersen
Janet PetersenState Senate Democratic Leader
Todd Prichard
Todd PrichardState House Democratic Leader