If you’re interested in joining us for the 2019 Liberty & Justice Celebration on November 1 in Des Moines and wish to be seated with a specific group of campaign supporters, please feel free to contact the campaign of your choice to learn more about seating options with presidential campaigns!

Joe Biden
CONTACT: Cassie Wilcox, cwilcox@joebiden.com

Michael Bennet
CONTACT: BennetIATeam@michaelbennet.com

Cory Booker
CONTACT: Click here.

Steve Bullock
CONTACT: iowa@stevebullock.com

Pete Buttigieg
CONTACT: Click here.

Julian Castro
CONTACT: Cynthia Sebian-Lander, cynthia@julianforthefuture.com

John Delaney
CONTACT: Brent Roske, brent@johnkdelaney.com

Kamala Harris
CONTACT: Click here.

Amy Klobuchar
CONTACT: iowa@amyklobuchar.com

Beto O’Rourke
CONTACT: iowa@betoorourke.com

Bernie Sanders
CONTACT: iowainfo@berniesanders.com

Tom Steyer
CONTACT: Michael Edwards, michael.edwards@tomsteyer.com

Elizabeth Warren
CONTACT: iowaforwarren@elizabethwarren.com

Andrew Yang
CONTACT: al@yang2020.com