Contact

The Iowa Democratic Party Wants to Hear From You

County Parties Dedicated, progressive Iowans in all 99 counties make up our county parties.

Address:
Iowa Democratic Party
5661 Fleur Drive
Des Moines, IA 50321

Phone: 515-244-7292
Fax: 515-244-5051
Email: info@iowademocrats.org

 

Staff

Ben Foecke
Executive Director, IDP
bfoecke@iowademocrats.org

Erika Bartlett
IDP Finance and Operations Director
ebartlett@iowademocrats.org

Mike Frosolone
House Caucus Director
mfrosolone@iowademocrats.org

Amber Morrow
Senate Campaign Director
amorrow@iowademocrats.org

Melissa Watson
Comptroller
mwatson@iowademocrats.org

Tamyra Harrison
Polk County Executive Director
polkdems@gmail.com

Monica Biddix
Communications Director
mbiddix@iowademocrats.org

Andrew Nelson
House Field Director
anelson@iowademocrats.org

Sean Herring
Senate Field Director
sherring@iowademocrats.org

Roy Pagans
Deputy Operations Director
rpagans@iowademocrats.org

 

Eva Mitchell 
Data Director
emitchell@iowademocrats.org

Julianne Klampe
Political Director
jklampe@iowademocrats.org

Davis Manoushagian
IDP Deputy Finance Director
davism@iowademocrats.org

Adam Beaves
House Deputy Caucus Director
abeaves@iowademocrats.org

Zach Engstrom
Senate Finance Director
zengstrom@iowademocrats.org