Contact

The Iowa Democratic Party Wants to Hear From You

County Parties Dedicated, progressive Iowans in all 99 counties make up our county parties.

Address:
Iowa Democratic Party
5661 Fleur Drive
Des Moines, IA 50321

Phone: 515-244-7292
Fax: 515-244-5051
Email: info@iowademocrats.org

IDP Staff

Ben Foecke
Executive Director, IDP
bfoecke@iowademocrats.org
515-244-7292 Ext 684

Lucas Oglesbee
Field Director
loglesbee@iowademocrats.org
515-244-7292 Ext 701

Sam Lau
Communications Director
slau@iowademocrats.org
515-244-7292 Ext 709

Amber Morrow
Senate Campaign Director
amorrow@iowademocrats.org
515-244-7292 Ext 694

Sean Elliott
Senate Finance Director
selliott@iowademocrats.org
515-244-7292 Ext 692

Tamyra Harrison
Polk County Executive Director
polkdems@gmail.com
515-244-7292 Ext 689

Josie Bradley
Caucus to Convention Director
jbradley@iowademocrats.org
515-244-7292 Ext 675

Josh LevittĀ 
Press Secretary
jlevitt@iowademocrats.org
515-244-7292 Ext 709

Melissa Watson
Comptroller
mwatson@iowademocrats.org
515-244-7292 Ext 672

 

Corey Bellows
Data and IT Director
cbellows@iowademocrats.org
515-244-7292 Ext 682

Aaron Fielding
Finance Director
afielding@iowademocrats.org
515-244-7292 Ext 700

Erika Bartlett
Administrative Director
ebartlett@iowademocrats.org
515-244-7292 Ext 670

Adam Beaves
House Finance Director
abeaves@iowademocrats.org
515-244-7292 Ext 688