The Iowa Democratic Party Wants to Hear From You

County Parties Dedicated, progressive Iowans in all 99 counties make up our county parties.

Iowa Democratic Party
5661 Fleur Drive
Des Moines, IA 50321

Phone: 515-244-7292
Fax: 515-244-5051




Kevin Geiken
Executive Director, IDP

Melissa Watson
Chief Financial Officer

Communications Director

Erika Bartlett

IDP Finance and Operations Director

Roy Pagans
Deputy Operations Director

Mike Frosolone
House Caucus Director

Jacob Becklund
Senate Campaign Director

Adam Beaves
House Deputy Caucus Director

Seth Cohen
Senate Finance Director