Contact

The Iowa Democratic Party Wants to Hear From You

County Parties Dedicated, progressive Iowans in all 99 counties make up our county parties.

Address:
Iowa Democratic Party
5661 Fleur Drive
Des Moines, IA 50321

Phone: 515-244-7292
Fax: 515-244-5051
Email: info@iowademocrats.org

 

Staff

Kevin Geiken
Executive Director, IDP
kgeiken@iowademocrats.org

Melissa Watson
Chief Financial Officer
mwatson@iowademocrats.org

Mike Frosolone
House Caucus Director
mfrosolone@iowademocrats.org

Jacob Becklund
Senate Campaign Director
jbecklund@iowademocrats.org

Tess Seger
Communications Director
tseger@iowademocrats.org

Erika Bartlett
IDP Finance and Operations Director
ebartlett@iowademocrats.org

Roy Pagans
Deputy Operations Director
rpagans@iowademocrats.org

Blair Lawton
Organizing Director
blawton@iowademocrats.org

Eva Mitchell
Data Director
emitchell@iowademocrats.org

Adam Beaves
House Deputy Caucus Director
abeaves@iowademocrats.org