Contact Presidential Campaigns in Iowa

/Contact Presidential Campaigns in Iowa
Contact Presidential Campaigns in Iowa2019-05-15T14:05:30+00:00

Joe Biden
CONTACT: iowa@joebiden.com

Cory Booker
CONTACT:Daniel Pereira, dpereira@corybooker.com

Steve Bullock
CONTACT: iowa@stevebullock.com

Pete Buttigieg
CONTACT: Sydney Throop, sydney@peteforamerica.com

Julian Castro
CONTACT: Cynthia Sebian-Lander, cynthia@julianforthefuture.com

John Delaney
CONTACT: info@johndelaney.com

Tulsi Gabbard
CONTACT: Amaury Dujardin, amaury@tulsi2020.com

Kirsten Gillibrand
CONTACT: Haley Barbour, haley@kirstengillibrand.com

Kamala Harris
CONTACT: Nora Walsh-Devries, nora@kamalaharris.org

John Hickenlooper
CONTACT: iowa@hickenlooper.com

Jay Inslee
CONTACT: Ben Unger, ben@jayinslee.com

Amy Klobuchar
CONTACT: iowa@amyklobuchar.com

Wayne Messam
CONTACT: Cassandra Fenelon, cassandra@wayneforusa.com

Beto O’Rourke
CONTACT: iowa@betoorourke.com

Tim Ryan
CONTACT: Michael Morley, michaelmorley8790@gmail.com

Bernie Sanders
CONTACT: Joe Fahey, joefahey@berniesanders.com

Eric Swallwell
CONTACT: info@ericswallwell.com

Elizabeth Warren
CONTACT: iowaforwarren@elizabethwarren.com

Marianne Williamson
CONTACT: iowa@marianne2020.com

Andrew Yang
CONTACT: Jonathan Herzog, jonathan@yang2020.com