Party Leadership & Staff

We're made up of a State Central Committee, 99 county chairs and thousands of involved Iowans who care deeply about their state.

Derek Eadon

Chair

 

Andrea Phillips

1st Vice Chair

 

Jordan Pope

2nd Vice Chair

 

June Owen

3rd Vice Chair

 

Ben Foecke
Executive Director, IDP
bfoecke@iowademocrats.org

Melissa Watson
Chief Financial Officer
mwatson@iowademocrats.org

Monica Biddix
Communications Director
mbiddix@iowademocrats.org

Mike Frosolone
House Caucus Director
mfrosolone@iowademocrats.org

Amber Morrow
Senate Campaign Director
amorrow@iowademocrats.org

 

Tamyra Harrison
Polk County Executive Director
polkdems@gmail.com

Julianne Klampe
Political Director
jklampe@iowademocrats.org

Davis Manoushagian
IDP Deputy Finance Director
davism@iowademocrats.org

Erika Bartlett
IDP Finance and Operations Director
ebartlett@iowademocrats.org

Andrew Nelson
House Field Director
anelson@iowademocrats.org

Sean Herring
Senate Field Director
sherring@iowademocrats.org

 

 

Eva Mitchell 
Data Director
emitchell@iowademocrats.org

Roy Pagans
Deputy Operations Director
rpagans@iowademocrats.org

Adam Beaves
House Deputy Caucus Director
abeaves@iowademocrats.org

Zach Engstrom
Senate Finance Director
zengstrom@iowademocrats.org