If for some reason the tool is not providing you with a precinct location, you can look up your precinct at the Secretary of State’s website, and then check where you go in your county below.  
We are greatly looking forward to the 2016 Iowa Democratic Party Precinct Caucuses, which will be held on February 1, 2016, at 7 p.m. CST all across Iowa.

Adair Floyd Monona
Adams Franklin Monroe
Allamakee Fremont Montgomery
Appanoose Greene Muscatine
Audubon Grundy O’Brien
Benton Guthrie Osceola
Black Hawk Hamilton Page
Boone Hancock Palo Alto
Bremer Hardin Plymouth
Buchanan Harrison Pocahontas
Buena Vista Henry Polk
Butler Howard Pottawattamie
Calhoun Humboldt Poweshiek
Carroll Ida Ringgold
Cass Iowa Sac
Cedar Jackson Scott
Cerro Gordo Jasper Shelby
Cherokee Jefferson Sioux
Chickasaw Johnson Story
Clarke Jones Tama
Clay Keokuk Taylor
Clayton Kossuth Union
Clinton Lee Van Buren
Crawford Linn Wapello
Dallas Louisa Warren
Davis Lucas Washington
Decatur Lyon Wayne
Delaware Madison Webster
Des Moines Mahaska Winnebago
Dickinson Marion Winneshiek
Dubuque Marshall Woodbury
Emmet Mills Worth
Fayette Mitchell Wright

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *